The Lifetime Giving Circle is comprised of donors to the International Women’s Forum and its Leadership Foundation, who have made contributions of $25,000 or more to maintain our mission of building better leadership locally and globally. Lifetime Giving Circle member’s contributions are critical to the long-term success and financial health of the organization, including the Leadership Foundation’s endowment.

The Leadership Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.


#Note: If you encounter difficulties giving online, please contact us at or 202-387-1010. (Please do not email credit card numbers.) 



Jeanne Herberger (USA-AZ)

$250,000 – $500,000

Jean Head Sisco (USA-DC)

$100,000 – $244,999


$75,000 – $99,999

Karen Scappaticci (USA-CT/NY)
Carol Sisco (USA-DC)

$50,000 – $74,999

Barbara Barrett (USA-AZ/MT)
Esther Silver-Parker (USA-AR)

Patricia Hill Burnett (USA-MI)
Linda Hart (USA-DL)

Nina McLemore (USA-DC/NY)
Marsha Sampson Johnson (USA-GA)

$25,000 – $49,999

Sara Beattie (Hong Kong)
John Boyd
Holly Cannon (USA-DC)
Ophelia Cheung (Hong Kong)
Marsha Dubrow (USA-NJ)

Barbara Franklin (USA-DC)
Hellen Galland (USA-NY)
Kitty Kelley (USA-DC)
Lou Kerr (USA-OK)
Katherine Ortega (USA-DC)

Maria Auxiliadora Patiño de Macias (Ecuador)
Toni Randolph (USA-FL)
Carrie Schwab-Pomerantz (USA-NorCal)
Sandy Stash (Canada/United Kingdom)
Becky Takeda (USA-CO/NV)