2023-2024 IWF Leadership Fellows

The 30th Class of the Leadership Fellows Program consists of 40 diverse participants leading change in Afghanistan, Australia, the Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Jamaica, Jordan, Mexico, Pakistan, South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, and the United States. Their backgrounds include corporate, government, nonprofit, academic, and entrepreneurial sectors. This group of accomplished women will convene for a leadership development experience that directly tackles the key barriers that restrict the potential of women leaders and accelerates the path to the C-suite and top levels of all sectors where women remain underrepresented. 


I  |  II  |  III  |  >

Farhana Hasan

Sara Frankowiak

Vice President and Actuary
State Farm Insurance Companies


Valerie Jalufka

Bianca Freedman

Edelman Canada

Asako Kadota

Beth Garcia

Vice President and Board Liaison
New World Symphony

Colette Kaminsky

Sarah Allen Gershon

Director, WomenLead, and Professor of Political Science
Georgia State University

Deepa Koita

Paloma Gutierrez

Chief Commercial Officer
The Hershey Company

Jennifer R. Littlejohn

Caroline Haddad

Jordan Country Director
Blumont Inc.

Lucielin Madariaga

Giavana (Gia) Jones

Program Officer
Templeton Religion Trust

Sarah Maguire

Shaifa Kanji

Assistant Deputy Minister/Chief Digital Officer
Ministry of Innovation Science and Economic Development

Christa Markgraff

Tricia Kissoon

Chief Executive Officer
JMMB Investments (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Stefanie (Stef) Layne

Vice President and Treasurer


DeEtta Nolen

Alma Luz (Alma) Lazo Freymann

Human Resources Executive Director

Siobhan Oat-Judge

Carolina (Caro) Machado

Associate General Counsel, LATAM

Nozipho Mbanjwa-Tshabalala

The Conversation Strategists

Shannon Petersen

Inna Onyshchenko

Deputy Director of EHealth Development Department
National Health Service of Ukraine

Jennifer Pickerel

Bertha Alicia Ordaz Avilés

Associate General Counsel
McKinsey & Company


I  |  II  |  III  |  >