IWF Management Team

Stephanie Mathews O’Keefe

Chief Executive Officer
International Women’s Forum
sokeefe@iwforum.org

Heath Nash

Chief Operating Officer
International Women’s Forum
hnash@iwforum.org

Lynne Manrique

Vice President of Leadership and Educational Programs 
International Women’s Forum
lmanrique@iwforum.org

Sabrina Wallach

Vice President, Finance and Operations
International Women’s Forum
swallach@iwforum.org

Katya Wildgen

Vice President, Creative Services and Production
International Women’s Forum
kwildgen@iwforum.org

Brenda Cralle

Member Data Manager
International Women’s Forum
bcralle@iwforum.org

Rebeca Ervin

Content Director
International Women’s Forum
rervin@iwforum.org

Angela Gaston

Membership and Governance Manager
International Women’s Forum
agaston@iwforum.org

Kelly Gilbert

Manager, Global Programs
International Women’s Forum
kgilbert@iwforum.org

Mary Guido

Director, Global Meetings & Events
International Women’s Forum
mguido@iwforum.org

Ainsley Humphrey

Leadership Programs Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
ahumphrey@iwforum.org

Paul Johnson

Senior Advisor
International Women’s Forum

Michael Luecke

Assistant to the CEO and Development Manager
International Women’s Forum
mluecke@iwforum.org

Jeanne Meserve

Program Consultant and Writer
International Women’s Forum

Lori Nuth

Website Director
International Women’s Forum
lnuth@iwforum.org

Lauren Williams

Director, Communications, and Graphic Designer
International Women’s Forum
lwilliams@iwforum.org

Rachel Yost

Director of Partnerships and Philanthropy
International Women’s Forum
ryost@iwforum.org