IWF Management Team

Stephanie Mathews O’Keefe

Chief Executive Officer
International Women’s Forum
sokeefe@iwforum.org

Heath Nash

Chief Operating Officer
International Women’s Forum
hnash@iwforum.org

Randi Berger

Director, Business and Member Operations
International Women’s Forum
rberger@iwforum.org

Brenda Cralle

Member Data Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
bcralle@iwforum.org

Carolyn Darville

Development Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
cdarville@iwforum.org

Mary Guido

Director, Global Meetings & Events
International Women’s Forum
mguido@iwforum.org

Paul Johnson

Senior Advisor
International Women’s Forum

Angela Gaston

Program Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
agaston@iwforum.org

Jeanne Meserve

Program Consultant and Writer
International Women’s Forum

Naika Pierre

Director of Global Programs

International Women’s Forum
npierre@iwforum.org

David Redman

Director of Web Development & Operations
International Women’s Forum
dredman@iwforum.org

Elizabeth Robinson

Director of Global Programs

International Women’s Forum
erobinson@iwforum.org

Sabrina Wallach

Accounting Director

International Women’s Forum
swallach@iwforum.org

Katya Wildgen

Vice President, Creative Services and Production
International Women’s Forum
kwildgen@iwforum.org

Lauren Williams

Director, Communications and Graphic Designer
International Women’s Forum
lwilliams@iwforum.org

Rachel Yost

Development Director

International Women’s Forum
ryost@iwforum.org