IWF Management Team

Stephanie Mathews O’Keefe

Chief Executive Officer
International Women’s Forum
sokeefe@iwforum.org

Heath Nash

Chief Operating Officer
International Women’s Forum
hnash@iwforum.org

Brenda Cralle

Member Data Manager
International Women’s Forum
bcralle@iwforum.org

Carolyn Darville

Development Coordinator
International Women’s Forum
cdarville@iwforum.org

Angela Gaston

Membership and Governance Manager
International Women’s Forum
agaston@iwforum.org

Mary Guido

Director, Global Meetings & Events
International Women’s Forum
mguido@iwforum.org

Ainsley Humphrey

Leadership Programs Coordinator

International Women’s Forum
ahumphrey@iwforum.org

Paul Johnson

Senior Advisor
International Women’s Forum

Lynne Manrique

Vice President of Leadership and Educational Programs 
International Women’s Forum
lmanrique@iwforum.org

Jeanne Meserve

Program Consultant and Writer
International Women’s Forum

Naika Pierre

Director of Global Programs

International Women’s Forum
npierre@iwforum.org

Sabrina Wallach

Vice President, Finance and Operations

International Women’s Forum
swallach@iwforum.org

Katya Wildgen

Vice President, Creative Services and Production
International Women’s Forum
kwildgen@iwforum.org

Lauren Williams

Director, Communications and Graphic Designer
International Women’s Forum
lwilliams@iwforum.org

Rachel Yost

Development Director

International Women’s Forum
ryost@iwforum.org